Ballet Inspired Shoot with Anna Peters

The soft black and white photos in the shoot leave me feeling dreamy and inspired for my winter weddings! I am always left in awe of the beauty that a photographer can capture.  This photo shoot with Anna Peters led me to ask her to take my own wedding photos!  Keep watching the blog-  I will be sharing those with you soon!

1002_anna_peters_photography-081012_anna_peters_photography-271048_anna_peters_photography-101040_anna_peters_photography-141023_anna_peters_photography-261020_anna_peters_photography-041017_anna_peters_photography-341049_anna_peters_photography-11

Photography: annapetersphoto.com

Flowers:  Garden of Eden Floral Design

One thought on “Ballet Inspired Shoot with Anna Peters

Comment

